La Cantera Contacts

La Cantera Contacts

La Cantera Golf Club

(800) 446-5387 or (210) 558-4653

Steve Shields, PGA

Director of Golf - Resort Course/Palmer Course
(210) 558-4653
sshields@troongolf.com

 
The Palmer Course at La Cantera
(210) 558-4653

Frederick Green, PGA
Head Golf Professional - Palmer Course

fgreen@troon.com

(210) 558-2359
 
Gaston Gamboa, PGA Apprentice

Tournament Coordinator - Pamer Course

ggamboa@troon.com

(210) 558-2351

 

Zeke Kennedy, PGA Apprentice
Assistant Golf Professional

zkennedy@troon.com


Laura Aaron
Merchandise Manager - Palmer Course

laaron@troon.com

 

The Resort Course at La Cantera

(210) 558-4653

Juan Correa
Golf Professional - Resort Course
jcorrea@troon.com 
(210) 558-2311
 

Brian Fraser

Tournament Coordinator - Resort Course
bfraser@troon.com
(210) 558-2303
 
Amanda Martinez
Merchandise Manager - Resort Course

amartinez@troon.com


The Academy at La Cantera

(210) 558-5503 or (888) 603-4653

Mike Vardeman, PGA

Director of Instruction

mvardeman@troon.com


Cliff Bounds, PGA
Teaching Professional

cliff@cliffboundsgolfschool.com

(210) 849-0923
 


La Cantera Agronomy Department


Dustin Strickland, GCSAA

Director of Agronomy

(210) 558-3093

 


La Cantera Golf Sales


Anthony Cantu
Golf Sales Manager

acantu@troon.com

(210) 558-5502