La Cantera Contacts

La Cantera Contacts

La Cantera Golf Club

(800) 446-5387 or (210) 558-4653

Aaron Green, PGA

Director of Golf - Resort Course/Palmer Course
(210) 558-4653
aaron.green@destinationhotels.com

 
The Palmer Course at La Cantera
(210) 558-4653

Gaston Gamboa, PGA Apprentice

Tournament Coordinator - Pamer Course
ggamboa@troon.com

(210) 558-2351

 
Laura Aaron

Merchandise Manager - Palmer Course

laaron@troon.com


The Resort Course at La Cantera

(210) 558-4653

 

Eric Veliz

Tournament Coordinator - Resort Course
eveliz@troon.com
(210) 558-2303
 

The Academy at La Cantera

(210) 558-5503 or (888) 603-4653

Mike Vardeman, PGA

Director of Instruction

mvardeman@troon.com


Cliff Bounds, PGA
Teaching Professional

cliff@cliffboundsgolfschool.com

(210) 849-0923
 


La Cantera Agronomy Department


Dustin Strickland, GCSAA

Director of Agronomy

(210) 558-3093

 


La Cantera Golf Sales


Anthony Cantu
Golf Sales Manager

acantu@troon.com

(210) 558-5502